top of page

Send Fashionoid a message...

  • fb.png
  • tw.png
  • ins.png

Your details were sent successfully!

Follow me here...

Raya 2016 OOTD

It has come to the third day of Raya and I have been bloating up my stomach for a lot of super delicious foods! By now, I'd say, 'Yummmies!". Hence, I have a body to workout! Getting back to being a healthy horse again, with every inch of my loved ones by my side. Hyey! And I am grateful for the lights that never fail to make me forget about the importance of being humble and moderate. For we never knew when will it be our time if ever we did go ashtray. Pray for those who are not so fortunate as us, Ameen.

My third day of Raya is nothing more and nothing less than a few of kuih raya and home-cooked bee-hoon soup by my super cousin. Super delicious! And my choice of apparel is just a simple black top sheer with a pair of jeans.

Here is my look. What do you think?

Black Sheer Top, Cotton On | Jeans, BEBE | Necklace, Black Queen

Who is out for open house?

XOXO,

Fahionoid

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page