top of page

Send Fashionoid a message...

  • fb.png
  • tw.png
  • ins.png

Your details were sent successfully!

Follow me here...

Hair that is slick, not.

My hair is pretty messy these days. No matter how much I had put a cream, or other products that should benefits the hair to be more slick and smooth, it just won’t. Lately, I have done a lot of curls to my hair, throughout the end of the hair that is. It is indeed split hairs, but I have ombred the end to be in blonde colour and I don’t want to lose the colour, so trimming the hair isn’t the choice I would prefer. But I think I kind of look good in this, am I not?

...waiting for my hair to grow in its natural colour. Singing~

XOXO,

Fashionoid

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page