top of page

Send Fashionoid a message...

  • fb.png
  • tw.png
  • ins.png

Your details were sent successfully!

Follow me here...

Dining at the Majestic

It was mama's birthday and nanaku decides to treats the family for a dinner at the Majestic Hotel. I have always liked The Majestic for their choice of food. And to be given the opportunity to be dining again at the hotel makes my heart jumping in joy! Yeah, bring it on!

We came really early as the dinner is an early dinner; you start eating at an early hour before the day could be said as a night, after the sun comes down. And that the dinner is prolong until the hotel close. You don't get the idea of a dinner starting at 5:30pm? Me either. But I am guessing, it is like cherishing the idea of having a dinner, ya know, eating a bunch of good food and didn't want to stop. Yes. I think that's why. So again, bring it on!

The best section will be, to me, the Japanese food! Yes.

I started my session with my most favorite ones; one piece of California Maki, a small portion of salmon, fried Tempura, beans and the soba soup with Green Tea Soba noodle. This was my starter. And pity me, I am already full! Sigh~ But still, went through it all and grab a lot more food. Hahah!

There were so many food--- And I simply just choose what I like, obviously! And here is what I have picked to be eligible enough to be in my tummy! Hihi!

The Carbonara Pasta was very delicious! The pizza was ordinary, but I love pizza. The lamb, oooo yes, the lamb was so so good too! Other than that, I am pretty full to be cherishing them. Kind of sucks, but yeah, that is life, full with business vibes.

Nevertheless, it was my mother's birthday after all, and dining out with the family makes me very content in my heart and soul. Babah is not around as he was in Penang and not being able to be around us during this time. Although that is the case, he is assumed, to always be around. So yes, Happy Birthday Mama!

And.... time for dessert! My oh my, what a colorful food all them were! :D

The best of their dessert will definitely be... their ice-cream! It is so velvety and if ice-cream could be describe being soft and sweet to our loving bud, it will be their ice-cream. Hee! I went twice on the ice-cream and boy! Thinking about it makes me want to go dining there again! :D

Overall, Majestic never fails to make me being in love with the whole idea of buffet and dining out. The environment plays a big role and they really have a good interior for me to be enjoying my food so pleasantly. Yes, I recommended anyone of you to have a session there and you won't feel you will lose a single buck! Here is to good food!

My mama and I

I'm like a bird, heading forward upfront but my wings are being put backward. If God wants it the other way, He must have make the wings being put forward. Now, how shall that look like, then?

XOXO

Fashionoid


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page