top of page

Send Fashionoid a message...

  • fb.png
  • tw.png
  • ins.png

Your details were sent successfully!

Follow me here...

"Time will never, ever change it"

I am so glad that I got to finally post this attire for you to cherish upon it too, like how I cherish upon it. This is one of my own handcraft that I have managed to made within only two days. Hehe! My mom is going to be so proud with me. This one, I called it, The Milk. Whenever I wear it, I always feel like I am being wrapped so lightly but with high priority; like a mother's milk, to a daughter. I love my mama :)

This attire is a one-piece and it is silk. White silk! Actually, it is more to cream colored rather than white, yes. And the best part about this piece is, there is no zip to adjust, just a simple button-mechanism to connect the front and back of the attire. Yes, you could say, it is a jumpsuit! Do you like it? I say, I like it very much :)

This Milk that I call it, is best matched with a bag that I own from Mango. Compliment the silk as if it is lined with a silvery gold-ashes. Perfect!

And I choose a pair of heels from Charles & Keith which is thick coated white colored to make it a combo. Perfect, yes? Yes!

The best part about this attire is, the buttons! Looks like a pillow, isn't it? Yes, time for milk, get your pillow! Get it? Haahahahahaha! Okay, just needing a hug--

Was listening to A*Teens-Halfway Around The World and I got a big kick about how near Paradise is. Like cleansing your soul within only few hours! Happy :)

XOXO,

Fashionoid

----------------------------------


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page